Stamping 411 Sketch #244

I made this card today, Lawrence actually took a 2 hour nap, amazing!  I’m thinking more Spring;)  Here is the Stamping 411 sketch:

Here is my card:

I love these Easter Blossoms!  I made quite a few last year with white buds.  I didn’t use Stazon, so I had to color the blossoms very carefully so they wouldn’t run.  Here is my supply list.  All Stampin’ Up! products🙂

Stamps-Easter Blossoms

Paper– Baja Breeze, Blushing Bride

Ink-Blushing Bride marker, Early Espresso, Baja Breeze

Misc-New Big Shot Framelits, Labels Collection, 3/8 Pleated Satin Ribbon, Pear Pizzazz, Twitterplated Buttons, Baja Breeze

I’m glad you could stop by today:)  I will be posting my next card on my other blog:  Simply Made Cards

Janet Kay

6 Comments

Filed under Challenges, Stampin' Up!, Stamping 411

6 responses to “Stamping 411 Sketch #244

  1. Dorothy

    Very pretty, Janet. I do like the looks of that ribbon.

    Like

  2. very pretty card!! thanks for playing along with us!

    Like

  3. Pretty card. That is a lovely blossom stamp! 😉

    Like

  4. Clean, simple and stunning! I LOVE your creation this week! Thanks for playing along!

    Like

  5. Lee

    Beautifully Done Janet!

    Like

  6. Oh, how I miss this stamp set!!!! I am ready for Spring too! Your card makes me feel like it’s already here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

