Paper Players #111 & World of Crafters

The Paper Players caught my eye this week with their challenge:

World of Crafters Sept. challenge is also “trees”, so I will be posting this card to both challenges. Here is my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

All of my supplies are Stampin’ Up!, except for the little leaf gem.  I stamped my image with Stazon Ink, and then sponged on my colors.  I used Old Olive, More Mustard, Cajun Craze.  I used the same color Stampin’ Up! cardstock.  The string is SU Bakers Twine-Early Espresso & White.

Thanks for stopping by:)  Have a great week!

Stampin’ Up! Supplies

Stamps-Lovely as a Tree

Papers-Old Olive, More Mustard, Cajun Craze

Ink-Old Olive, More Mustard, Cajun Craze, Stazon Ink-Black

Misc-Bakers Twine-Early Espresso & White, Mini Glue Dots, Tombow Glue

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges, The Paper Players, World of Crafters

4 responses to “Paper Players #111 & World of Crafters

  1. robyncockburn

    Beautifully done. The sponged effect looks great.

    Like

  2. Beautiful! The sponged background is lovely with this tree stamp. Great choice of colors…Thank you for joining us at The Paper Players!

    Like

  3. I don’t think one can ever go wrong with the lovely as a tree stamp set! You’ve done a fab job here! Glad you played along with The Paper Players!

    Like

Leave a Reply

