Merry Monday #35

Here’s a Christmas card for Merry Monday #35, but first the sketch for this week:

Now for my card, you can click on it to make it larger:

Yes, Pacific Point is my new favorite blue;)  I love the way this looks!  Not exactly what I started with.  I originally wanted black, but changed my mind.   This was a pretty simple card to make, the hardest part was cutting those silly tails on the banners. lol

I will list all my supplies below, but if you have any questions, please feel free to ask:)

Thanks for coming by today:)  I hope to be back before too long:)

Supplies are all Stampin’ Up! unless noted

Stamps-Tags til Christmas, Hand Penned Holidays

Paper-Pacific Point, Shimmery White, cardstock

Ink-Pacific Point

Misc-Petals a Plenty Embossing Folder, Ornament Punch, Pearl Basic Jewels, Stampin’ Dimensionals

Other supplies

Misc-one small piece of vellum-unknown source

3 Comments

Filed under Always Playing with Paper, Challenges, Christmas, Merry Monday, Stampin' Up!

3 responses to “Merry Monday #35

  1. Dorothy

    Janet, I love that blue, too. Your card is most attractive.
    Dorothy

    Like

  2. NancyJB (flhummingbird)

    Beautiful!!! Such soft colors. Perfect for a Christmas card.

    Like

  3. This is a fabulous Christmas card! I love the look of the vellum over the blue.

    Like

Leave a Reply

