Sale-a-Bration

It’s that most wonderful time of the year…….YES, Sale-a-Bration!!! 🙂

 

20150106_sab_en-us32ae15583795661a8962ff0000f7f0e6AND the new Occasions Catalog!

 

20150106_occasions_en-usI know, I am behind everyone who had their info up first thing this morning, and I don’t have a card today:(  I’m sorry:(  I’ve been unpacking boxes to find my craft supplies to make Valentine cards for Send A Smile 4 Kids. I hope to have at least two cards by the end of the week:)

In the meantime, have a look at the catalogs and see whats new! 🙂  I’m always happy to answer questions, so feel free to ask!

 

JanetKay_BrushThin

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Sale-a-Bration, Send A Smile 4 Kids, Stampin' Up!, Uncategorized

One response to “Sale-a-Bration

  1. Pingback: OMGoodness, am I still here? | Simply Made Cards

Leave a comment