SAS4Kids Challenge with guest cardmaker

I have a couple more cards to share from one of our SAS4Kids cardmakers:)  Once again, I will show you two cards from Nanci S. from Rotonda West, FL.  Nanci makes really wonderful cards! 🙂

 

IMG_4928aLook at this great card for a boy…..or a girl who likes hockey;)  I’m going to enter this card into the Challenge blog over at Send A Smile 4 Kids:) The current challenge is For The Boys, and Nanci’s card fits the bill:)  It’s also made with Stampin’ Up! papers:)  This is a wonderful card for a boy, great layout and coloring!  Sure to please any young person:)

 

aHalf-fold Card5How cute is this single stamp from Stampin’ Up!, Kind Koala?!  Super easy with the stamp , some Stampin’ Up! paper, and Stampin’ Write Markers!  This card would be good for a boy or a girl:)  I love how she used a marker to draw a border around the main image! 🙂

I’ve posted on my other blog today as well, so I think it’s off to bed for me!  It’s been a really long day!

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed the cards:)  Hope to see you soon! 🙂

JanetKay_BrushThin

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Challenges, Kids, Send A Smile 4 Kids, Stampin' Up!

Leave a comment